Display Condition: Hide if previously closed
You can have the popup hide if the person seeing it closes it. It's great to have to ensure it's not seen if someone doesn't want to keep seeing it.
When editing your popup, click on Display Conditions.
In that other popup, turn on Hide if previously closed.Then you can click the X (top-right) and save / publish your popup.